Ideation: Interactive

Here, I wanted to develop ideas with how jewelry could be interactive in our daily routines. Most people wash their hands everyday, but I thought about the annoyance I experience when my bracelet gets in the way, especially if it is made out of fabric or string.

For this, I would use a sponge material that expands when it comes in contact with water. I thought it might be interesting to see how much water accumulates around the wrist when you wash your hands and how that might affect the form of the bracelet.

1 comment
  1. sihwa said:

    Kristy,

    I like your ideation about “interactive”. It’s gonna be a really interesting jewerly with the clever idea. People will
    enjoy washing their hands rather than feeling annoying with their jewerly.
    I want to show you a magic tissue. It’s compressed dried form that looks similar to coin, but when water is pllied
    it turns into full size wet tissue.

    http://www.magiccointissue.com/i-p1.php

    I don’t know what I have to recommend or advise for your blog because your blog looks really professional already.
    It was really easy to nevigate your blog because you categorized all your posts.
    I like that you have lots of writings for each post. I learned how to fix my blog by visiting your blog. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

